Directory

Para Español use el Google Translate enlace en la parte inferior izquierda de esta página. 

STAFF

Dr. Ken Montgomery  
Executive Director
kmontgomery@dtechhs.org

Nicole Cerra
Director of Learning
ncerra@dtechhs.org

Sarah Krummel  
Director of Student Operations
skrummel@dtechhs.org

Dr. Wendy Little
Director of Intersession
wlittle@dtechhs.org

Julie Abraham
Communications/Enrollment Coordinator
jabraham@dtechhs.org

Robert Bolt
Partnership Developer
rbolt@dtechhs.org

Hanan Holloway
Business Manager
hholloway@dtechhs.org

Hironobu Kobayashi
Math

Christy Knott  
Health & Wellness Coordinator
cknott@dtechhs.org

Galen McAndrew 
Design Realization Garage Coordinator
gmcandrew@dtechhs.org

Melissa Mizel
Student Experience Coordinator
mmizel@dtechhs.org

Marci Totten
Student Data Specialist
mtotten@dtechhs.org

Sunny Zhang
Student Success Counselor
szhang@dtechhs.org

Natalie Willis
Student Safety Advocate
nwillis@dtechhs.org

PROGRAMS

Marcus Marsall
Athletics Director
dtechathletics@dtechhs.org

Use the Google Translate link on the bottom left of this page for multiple languages.

FACULTY

Neal Addicott
Biology
naddicott@dtechhs.org

Lessley Anderson
English
landerson@dtechhs.org

Wayne Brock
Lead Science/Engineering
wbrock@dtechhs.org

Matt Cooley
Math
mcooley@dtechhs.org

Henry Lonnemann
Economics
hlonnemann@dtechhs.org

Wade Wilgus
U.S. History
wwilgus@dtechhs.org

Kirstie Gonzales
World History
kgonzales@dtechhs.org

Greg Fenner
Chemistry
gfenner@dtechhs.org

David Groat
Math
dgroat@dtechhs.org

Chelsea Little
English
clittle@dtechhs.org

Sarah Lucckesi
Education Support Specialist
slucckesi@dtechhs.org

Russ Moeller
Education Support Specialist
rmoeller@dtechhs.org

Quincy Stamper
Instructional Assistant
qstamper@dtechhs.org

Patrick Sullivan
English
psullivan@dtechhs.org

Chris Wall
Physics
cwall@dtechhs.org