Directory

Para Español use el Google Translate enlace en la parte inferior izquierda de esta página. 

Julie Abraham
Communications/Enrollment
jabraham@dtechhs.org

Neal Addicott
Biology
naddicott@dtechhs.org

Lessley Anderson
English
landerson@dtechhs.org

Robert Bolt
Partnership Developer
rbolt@dtechhs.org

Karen Brewster
Receptionist
kbrewster@dtechhs.org

Wayne Brock
Engineering
wbrock@dtechhs.org

Nicole Cerra
Director of Learning
ncerra@dtechhs.org

Paul Cerra
Technical Support
pcerra@dtechhs.org

Freedom Chetani
Math
fchetani@dtechhs.org

Matt Cooley
Math
mcooley@dtechhs.org

Greg Fenner
Chemistry
gfenner@dtechhs.org

Alexis Frost
Math
afrost@dtechhs.org

Ian Graves
Self-Direction Coach
igraves@dtechhs.org

Kirstie Gonzales
World History
kgonzales@dtechhs.org

David Groat
Math
dgroat@dtechhs.org

Hanan Holloway
Business Manager
hholloway@dtechhs.org

Fannie Hsieh
Instructional Aid/Environmental Science
fhsieh@dtechhs.org

Teri Hu
English
thu@dtechhs.org

Emma Joseph
Educational Support Specialist
ejoseph@dtechhs.org

Christy Knott  
Health & Wellness Coordinator
cknott@dtechhs.org

 

 

Use the Google Translate link on the bottom left of this page for multiple languages.

Sarah Krummel  
Director of Development & Special Education
skrummel@dtechhs.org

Dr. Wendy Little
Director of Intersession
wlittle@dtechhs.org

Henry Lonnemann
Economics
hlonnemann@dtechhs.org

Sarah Lucckesi
Education Support Specialist
slucckesi@dtechhs.org

Emily Magnuson
Counselor
emagnuson@dtechhs.org

Marcus Marsall
Athletics Director
dtechathletics@dtechhs.org

Galen McAndrew 
Director Design Realization Garage
gmcandrew@dtechhs.org

Melissa Mizel
Director of Student Operations
mmizel@dtechhs.org

Dr. Ken Montgomery  
Executive Director
kmontgomery@dtechhs.org

Carolina Moroeder
Spanish
cmoroeder@dtechhs.org

Kathleen Odell
College Counselor
kodell@dtechhs.org

Nathan Pierce
English
npierce@dtechhs.org

Lilia Pineda
Spanish
lpineda@dtechhs.org

Rachel Siegman
English/Internships
rsiegman@dtechhs.org

Quincy Stamper
Instructional Assistant
qstamper@dtechhs.org

Patrick Sullivan
English
psullivan@dtechhs.org

Marci Totten
Student Data Specialist
mtotten@dtechhs.org

Chris Wall
Physics
cwall@dtechhs.org

Wade Wilgus
U.S. History
wwilgus@dtechhs.org

Ashley Wong
Education Support Specialist
awong@dtechhs.org